为您提供帮助

我们经验丰富的团队随时为您提供帮助,满足您在全球检验和分析方面的需求。

About us

Alfred H Knight 140 多年来一直处于金属和矿产行业的前沿,并利用这一经验将业务扩展到固体燃料和农业领域。

我们为全球各地的组织提供专业可靠的检测、分析和技术咨询服务。无论您是在矿场、接收工程还是在物流链中的关键点需要我们的服务——我们随时为您提供帮助。

AHK 的持续增长归功于我们对人员和设施的持续投资,包括实验室技术和仪器的最新进展。我们在美洲、亚洲、亚太地区、非洲和欧洲的 40 多个国家设有办事处和实验室。

我们是市场领先的检验和分析服务提供商,并保持严格的质量标准,以确保我们所有的业务为我们的客户提供最高水平的服务。这是通过我们遵守行业标准和法规(包括 ISO/IEC 17025 和 ISO 9001)来实现的。

HERE FOR YOU

Our experienced team is always available to assist you with your global inspection and analysis requirements.

"*" indicates required fields

About us

Alfred H Knight has been at the forefront of the metals & minerals industry for over 140 years and has since utilised that experience to expand into the solid fuels and agricultural sectors.

We offer professional and reliable inspection, analysis and technical consultancy services to organisations around the globe. Whether you need our services at a mine site, receiving works or at crucial points in the logistics chain – we are here to help.

AHK ‘s sustained growth is due to our continued investment in our personnel and facilities, including the latest advancements in laboratory technology and instrumentation. We have offices and laboratories in over 40 countries throughout the Americas, Asia, Asia Pacific, Africa and Europe.

We are a market-leading provider of inspection and analysis services and maintain rigorous quality standards to ensure that all our operations provide the highest level of service to our clients. This is achieved through our compliance with industry standards and regulations, including ISO/IEC 17025 and ISO 9001.